Personnel


Faculty

                            

Brad Story           Kate Bunton            Jenny Hoit

PhD                                                  PhD, CCC-SLP                                 PhD, CCC-SLP

bstory@email.arizona.edu    bunton@email.arizona.edu         hoit@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Alumni

                             

Robin Samlan         Brian Monson    Rosemary Lester-Smith      

PhD, CCC-SLP                                    PhD                                     PhD, CCC-SLP 

rsamlan@email.arizona.edu    bmonson@research.bwh.harvard.edu rosemary.lester@gmail.com

 

Megan Willi

PhD, CCC-SLP

 

mkittles@email.arizona.edu